You never know what will happen at the shop

Working at my nephews Harley shop, Spot’s Cycles , has beena true joy. many friends come by and visit, it is the local biker hang out. We also have a lot of good looking biker girls come by making for interesting days.

One girl was Tracie, she came by with a friend Brad. Being the opportunist I am I asked if she would like to be the centerfold in Thunder Roads Louisiana. She said sure so I arranged a bike and a shoot.15b2c0740It is amazing how many girls I can convince to shoot with a bike. Just shows the power and mystique of the American legend.

Then yesterday my good friend Chuck was in the shop with his custom heritage and wanted a photo of a girl on it. Well in walks Tracie with her bikini.

_MG_7342-EditHe was blown away about how easily I could talk to these girls and get them to shoot what I wanted. My gift is they all love me. In three years of shooting bikes and girls I have only had one sour apple.

Leave a Reply

