Some things you don’t see every day

I like to go for a Sunday morning photo drive, just to see what new things I can find on the back roads. I ended up at a little restaurant  called Bobby’s for breakfast. when I came out here was a nice Volkswagen convertible.

Then on my return trip I found this very interesting mailbox.

Looks like they just tilled it into the bank then attached the box. Funny thing was there was no house anywhere near it. Only in Louisiana.

No kidding!!!!!!

One Response to “Some things you don’t see every day”

  1. Rick now that I have your blog working on RSS feed I can keep up with you (well maybe). Like the VW Convertible, maybe the unique mailbox is for a future home? Stuff like this happens over here too. Mike M from OE.

Leave a Reply

