Tip Thursday:RAW with a Canon P&S

If you use a Canon P&S that does not have RAW capability and would like to there exists a hack for your cameras firmware. It does not harm the camera and can be disabled at any time

Canon RAW hack

Here is a post that explains it better

Super-camera

Canon cameras gives a list of supported cameras. I am now on the lookout for a used camera to have . I like the idea of a little P&S to keep in my pocket but I don’t want to give up the quality of shooting in RAW format.

Here is the Google search page that gives more info. As soon as I have tried it I will update the results

Leave a Reply

