Somewhere over the rainbow…

It may not be Kansas but here corn is gold.

Click the photo to see it larger

The light was fading fast and the storm was approaching so I did not get out my tripod and shot it handheld. When I stitched it, in PTGui, I had to crop the top out. This just reinforces the rule always take the time to do it right.

One Response to “Somewhere over the rainbow…”

  1. beth meadows Says:

    I think this reinforces the rule of take your shot then do it right if you can because it is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

