Photo of the week: Industrial junk

I haven’t taken many photos, lately. The weather is just to hot, dry and humid. I did go out behind the house yesterday to shoot in the industrial scrap yard. I found one I really liked in the shade.

Click the photo to see it larger

It is a 5 shot HDR of an old truck cab. Processed in Lightroom 3 and Photomatix Pro.

2 Responses to “Photo of the week: Industrial junk”

  1. Hey Rick I understand about the heat and the dry weather being from the desert in CA. Too hot, dry and un human to do much of anything. But you are getting real good on the HDR process.

    Mike

  2. bayouphoto Says:

    Thanks Mike, I am trying to keep it real and not too over processed

Leave a Reply

