Christmas gifts

It is the holiday season and what better gift than a fine art photo to hang on the wall. all of my photos are available for prints. You can see a large collection on my facebook page or on Flickr. If you don’t find anything there you like contact me byuphoto@yahoo.com and tell me what you want. Chances are I can fix you right up. My prices for prints on Kodak E-Surface paper. Many of my photos are also available in B&W

8.5×11 $10

11×14 $15

16×20 $25

20×24 $30

all prices are + shipping if applicable

Leave a Reply

