Photo Friday: HDR truck

I once read that every photograph should tell a story. Whether to the viewer or the photographer. This photo did not reveal it’s story until I was processing it. I didn’t intentionally try to make this photo story, I took other views, but it was the one I was drawn too.

It is an old Ford truck that was destined for the scrap pile till the owner of the yard pulled it to the side. In these 5 exposure photos, processed in Nik filters HDR Efex Pro, I see the saved vehicle viewing what could have been it’s fate except for the saving grace.Seeing it through the trucks eyes.

There, but by the grace of God, go I

Leave a Reply

