Tutorial Thursday: Using Perfect Layers in Lightroom

This is my first video tutorial so please cut me some slack and bear with me. I did forget to mention, at the end, that if you wanted to save the changes just click apply and it will process the image and return it to Lightroom as a Photoshop native PSD file.

2 Responses to “Tutorial Thursday: Using Perfect Layers in Lightroom”

  1. I love it! Now I can go back and look at the video instead of having to ask you over and over again. I can’t wait to work with this program

  2. anthony r romano Says:

    You did a pretty good job for your first video….I want to learn more about “perfect layers”….Anthony

Leave a Reply

