Blue Monday

Since so many people dread Mondays I thought I would help cheer it up. Each photo will have blue as the dominate color.

I took this photo very early one morning. This is the Dawson house just north of Delhi, La.

This was some of my earliest photoshop work and my first attempt at creating a reflection. It is funny too look at these older ones and then my newer stuff. I have come far, but have far to go. I didn’t re-do the photo to remind myself where I began.

                                              Click the photo to see it larger.

Leave a Reply

