Tech Thursday: Topaz Labs Infocus

Review of an exciting new editing software plug in by Topaz Labs.

Today will mark a change in the Bayou Photography web blog. I will be switching to a theme based format to streamline the posts. I will continue my rants, thoughts and Ideas but most of them will e over on my Face book page.

The columns will be:

Blue Monday: where the dominate color is blue

Tutorial Tuesday: where we will review software, do how to’s for both¬†¬† photography and editing.

Wacky Wednesday: where we will have fun with photos

Thirsty Thursday: the main theme will be water

Foto Friday: where I will feature a photo taken that day for my photo a week

Saturated Saturday: the main theme will be bright saturated colors

Somber Sunday: photos with a somber or dramatic look.

My personal outlooks, thoughts and adventures will be over on my facebook page

Leave a Reply

