I hear the thunder

How far off I sat and wondered. As I was heading home, late yesterday evening. I saw this storm gathering. When the lightning strikes started I pulled over in a hay field and quickly set up the camera. I got about 20 shots before it got too close. when I got home only one had some lightning strikes.

Click the photo to see it larger

Camera settings were ISO 100 f22 30 seconds using a polarizer. I post processed with Lightroom, Nik filters Pro contrast and Silver Efex 2

Leave a Reply

