Fun with editing EMPS #100

Over on the Ellipsis blog, Carly runs a Monday photo assignment. This week it is Fun with editing. I am entering for the first time.

It is an eagle I took some years back and I just edited it with a photoshop plug in called Fractalius

2 Responses to “Fun with editing EMPS #100”

  1. Wow, this is so magnificent! I must admit, I’m too lazy when it comes to editing, just use the simple Picasa software, good enough for me. lol

  2. Hello Rickey 🙂

    Welcome to the Monday Photo Shoot! Rickey, I like this very, very much. It is a gorgeous photo, but so striking with the special effect added to it! It’s very IMPRESSIVE! Thank you so much for joining us, I hope you will be joining us again next week! There will be a new assignment posted on Monday. Hope to see you again!

    All my best, Carly

Leave a comment